Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer · pouch
EEMB LP503450
0.95 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell from EEMB. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 0.95 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 3.7 V
- Energy
- 3.52 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 19 g
- Specific energy
- 185 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- Not stated
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- -20 to 60 °C
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
5 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 3.7 V | nominal value | LP503450 | 503450 | 19 g | 3.7 V | 950 mAhLithium Polymer Standard Type Battery product table |
| Capacity | 0.95 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | LP503450 | 503450 | 19 g | 3.7 V | 950 mAhLithium Polymer Standard Type Battery product table |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 19 g | none recorded | LP503450 | 503450 | 19 g | 3.7 V | 950 mAhLithium Polymer Standard Type Battery product table |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -20 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference, direction | Operating temperature range of -20°C to +60°CMain Features |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference, direction | Operating temperature range of -20°C to +60°CMain Features |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer
- Designation
- Lithium-ion polymer
Source and dates
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- Note
- Retrieved 2026-08-16. The manufacturer Size field is preserved verbatim as form_factor_code. Its axes, units and tolerances are not stated, so no dimensional observations are inferred from it.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
EEMB. “EEMB Lithium Polymer Standard Type Battery”, manufacturer web page. https://www.eemb.com/products-55. Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/eemb/lp503450: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/eemb/lp503450/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- EEMB LP5532500.95 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell · 3.7 V · 185 Wh/kg
- EEMB LP6040400.95 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell · 3.7 V · 185 Wh/kg
- EEMB LP4042611 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell · 3.7 V · 185 Wh/kg
- EEMB LP6030480.9 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell · 3.7 V · 185 Wh/kg
- EEMB LP6034481.05 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell · 3.7 V · 185 Wh/kg
- EEMB LP6034491.1 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell · 3.7 V · 185 Wh/kg
All EEMB batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries