Rechargeable cell
EVE Energy A27-V2.1
124.9 Ah cell from EVE Energy. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 124.9 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 3.22 V
- Energy
- 402.2 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 2.24 kg
- Specific energy
- 180 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 397 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- 88 × 309.5 × 37.2 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 41.6 A · 0.3 C
- Cycle life
- 1,500 cycles
- Internal resistance
- 0.33 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- -20 to 60 °C
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
11 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge current | 41.6 A | none recordedNot stated: temperature | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 3.22 V | none recorded | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
| Capacity | 124.9 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | 0.33 mΩ | 1000 HzNot stated: state of charge, temperature | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | 1,500 cycles | none recordedNot stated: temperature, depth of discharge, rate | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 2.24 kg | none recorded | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
| Height | 37.2 mm | none recorded | Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm |
| Length | 88 mm | none recorded | Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm |
| Width | 309.5 mm | none recorded | Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -20 °C | none recordedNot stated: temperature reference | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
| Operating temperature, min | -30 °C | none recordedNot stated: temperature reference | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | none recordedNot stated: temperature reference | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | none recordedNot stated: temperature reference | A27-V2.1: Nominal Voltage 3.22V; Nominal Capacity 124.9Ah; Nominal Cycles 1500; Weight 2.239 kg; Published dimensions 88*309.5*37.2 mm; 41.63A/41.63A |
Source and dates
- Document
- EVE Energy A27-V2.1 product page
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- Note
- Recovered from the review issue that outlived its candidate file. The rendered issue carried no per-value statistic label and no page number, so neither is asserted here.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
EVE Energy. “EVE Energy A27-V2.1 product page”, manufacturer web page. https://www.evemall.eu/power-battery/prismatic-lfp-cell/a27v21. Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/eve/a27-v2.1: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/eve/a27-v2.1/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- REPT BATTERO 132.5Ah132.5 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 177 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 120Ah120 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 190 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 143.5Ah143.5 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 180 Wh/kg
- EVE Energy LF105105 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 170 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 106Ah106 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 177 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 141Ah141 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 188 Wh/kg
All EVE Energy batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries