Harding Energy 401230H
Lithium-ion pouch cell, lithium-ion · lithium polymer.
Every value read from the datasheet (dated 2019), with the conditions it was stated at.
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
- Mass
- 2.1 g
- Dimensions
- 30 × 12.3 × 4 mm
- Not stated by the source: capacity, nominal voltage, energy, specific energy, energy density, continuous discharge, cycle life, internal resistance, operating temperature.
Specifications
Every value, with its conditions. 6 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
- Capacity
- ≥ 105 mAh
- minimum value. Not stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage
128 401230H ≥105 ≥3.7 ≤4.0 ≤12.3 ≤30.0 2.1
· page 4, Selection table, row 128- Voltage
- ≥ 3.7 V
- minimum value
- Same passage as capacity · page 4, Selection table, row 128
Physical
- Mass
- 2.1 g
- Conditions not given
- Same passage as capacity · page 4, Selection table, row 128
- Length
- ≤ 30 mm
- maximum value
- Same passage as capacity · page 4, Selection table, row 128
- Width
- ≤ 12.3 mm
- maximum value
- Same passage as capacity · page 4, Selection table, row 128
- Thickness
- ≤ 4 mm
- maximum value
- Same passage as capacity · page 4, Selection table, row 128
Chemistry
What it is made of. Classified as Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer.
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer
- Designation
- Lithium polymer
Source and dates
One document behind every value. Each value above is read from it, and quoted where the record holds the passage.
- Kind
- datasheet
- SHA-256
1680b454e9470c4bafb780eb99b22b78798e142ae92b39b986dc2a402a43b500- Note
- Historical manufacturer catalog; present availability is unverified. Dimensions cover bare cells, excluding protection boards and assemblies, and the manufacturer asks customers to verify dimensions. The printed voltage is stored as voltage with any printed lower bound, not as an operating cutoff. Capacity test conditions are absent. Retrieved 2026-09-15. Row quotes normalize whitespace. Form factor recorded as pouch by tools/migrate_form_factor.py: derived from the lithium-polymer family heading and the rectangular length x width x thickness dimension set; the source does not print a form factor per row.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- 2019
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
Harding Energy. “2019 Lithium Polymer Cell Selection Guide”, datasheet, 2019. https://www.hardingenergy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/HEI-Lithium-Polymer-Cell-Selection-Guide-2019.pdf. Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/harding-energy/401230h: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/harding-energy/401230h/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library