Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · cylindrical
NaCR46145-40.3Wh-3.1V
13 Ah sodium-ion cylindrical cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the datasheet and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 13 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 3.1 V
- Energy
- 40.3 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 400 g
- Specific energy
- 101 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 155 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- Ø 46.7 × 152 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 200 A · 15.4 C
- Cycle life
- ≥ 3,500 cycles
- Internal resistance
- ≤ 1 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- -20 to 60 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
17 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge current | 200 A | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. Discharge Rate 15C/200A Cont. 613W Peak 10spage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Continuous charge current | 130 A | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. Cont. Charge Rate 10C/130Apage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Peak power | 613 W | 10 s pulse · maximum valueNot stated: state of charge, temperature | Max. Discharge Rate 15C/200A Cont. 613W Peak 10spage 1, Cell characteristics |
Density
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specific energy | ≥ 101 Wh/kg | minimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature | Energy Density ≥101Wh/Kgpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 3.1 V | nominal value | Nominal Voltage 3.1Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Capacity | 13 Ah | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | Nominal Capacity 13Ah 40.3Whpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 3.65 V | maximum value | Voltage Range 2V-3.65Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 2 V | minimum value | Voltage Range 2V-3.65Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Energy | 40.3 Wh | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature | Nominal Capacity 13Ah 40.3Whpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | ≤ 1 mΩ | 70 % SoC · 1000 Hz · maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Internal Resistance 1KHz AC≤1mΩ BOL at 70% SOCpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 3,500 cycles | 1 C · 90 % DoD · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature | Cycle Life ≥3500 Times @1C/1C 90% DOD at RTpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Capacity retention | ≥ 88 % | 1 C · -18 °C · to 1.8 V · minimum valueNot stated: cycle index, capacity the rate refers to | -18℃ 1C Discharge Capacity 1.8V~3.65V ≥88% VS 25℃page 1, Cell characteristics |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 400 g | typical value | Approx. Weight 400gpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Diameter | 46.7 mm | none recorded | Dimension (D x H) 46.7±0.5mm x 152.0±0.5mmpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Height | 152 mm | none recorded | Dimension (D x H) 46.7±0.5mm x 152.0±0.5mmpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -20 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge: -20℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, min | -40 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Disharge: -40℃~80℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge: -20℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, max | 80 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Disharge: -40℃~80℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion cell datasheet NaCR46145-40.3Wh-3.1V (partner supplier)
- Kind
- datasheet
- SHA-256
3a5f9e5942ff999aa6f4dae4bd6964307915ae1f8c9f22cc8fe3012dc6039c6a- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier datasheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. The datasheet names no cathode chemistry. It prints '15C/200A Cont.'; 15 × 13 Ah is 195 A, and both figures are kept as printed without reconciliation. The partner spreadsheet's JNC46145H (PB, 3.2 V, Ø46.7×145 mm, 20C cont) is not established to be the same part and is a separate record. Held: the 5C and 10C high-rate temperature and voltage tables (a module '4S voltage' is mixed into them), the nail penetration claim ('Passed', no test standard named). Not recorded: the 'Special at 0V: Shippable and Rechargeable' claim (a qualitative statement, no voltage quantity fits it). The cycle-life graph is not digitised.
- Source document date
- Not recorded
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
Maker not stated. “Sodium-ion cell datasheet NaCR46145-40.3Wh-3.1V (partner supplier)”, datasheet. Not public; SHA-256 3a5f9e5942ff999aa6f4dae4bd6964307915ae1f8c9f22cc8fe3012dc6039c6a (retrieved 2026-10-28). Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/maker-not-stated/nacr46145-40.3wh-3.1v: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/maker-not-stated/nacr46145-40.3wh-3.1v/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- JNC46145H13 Ah Prussian blue cylindrical cell · 3.2 V · 104 Wh/kg
- JNC40140P15 Ah NFM cylindrical cell · 3.1 V · 122 Wh/kg
- JNC32140H10 Ah NFM cylindrical cell · 3 V · 111 Wh/kg
- JNC60145P23 Ah NFPP cylindrical cell · 2.9 V · 93 Wh/kg
- JNC32140P7 Ah NFPP cylindrical cell · 3 V · 96 Wh/kg
- JNC60145L25 Ah NFPP cylindrical cell · 2.9 V · 102 Wh/kg
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries