Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · prismatic
JNP72173208C
210 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the supplier list (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 210 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 2.9 V
- Energy
- 609 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 5.1 kg
- Specific energy
- 119 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 234 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- 207 × 174.6 × 72 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 0.5 C (printed as a C-rate)
- Cycle life
- ≥ 30,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- ≤ 1 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- 0 to 40 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
15 quantities stated by the supplier list, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge rate | 0.5 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNP72173208C · Discharge Rate: 0.5C cont / 1C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Discharge Rate |
| Charge rate, maximum | 0.5 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNP72173208C · Charge Rate: 0.5Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Charge Rate |
| Pulse discharge rate | 1 C | maximum valueNot stated: pulse duration, temperature | JNP72173208C · Discharge Rate: 0.5C cont / 1C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Discharge Rate |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 2.9 V | nominal value | JNP72173208C · Nominal Voltage: 2.9 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Nominal Voltage |
| Capacity | 210 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | JNP72173208C · Capacity: 210 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Capacity |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 3.4 V | maximum value | JNP72173208C · Voltage Range: 2.0-3.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Voltage Range |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 2 V | minimum value | JNP72173208C · Voltage Range: 2.0-3.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Voltage Range |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | ≤ 1 mΩ | maximum valueNot stated: frequency, state of charge, temperature | JNP72173208C · ACIR: ≤1 mΩpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column ACIR |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 30,000 cycles | 0.5 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of discharge | JNP72173208C · Cycle Life: ≥30000 cycles (0.5C)page 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Cycle Life |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 5,100 g | none recorded | JNP72173208C · Weight: 5100 gpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Weight |
| Height | 207 mm | none recorded | JNP72173208C · Dimensions: 174.6×72×207 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Dimensions |
| Width | 174.6 mm | none recorded | JNP72173208C · Dimensions: 174.6×72×207 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Dimensions |
| Thickness | 72 mm | none recorded | JNP72173208C · Dimensions: 174.6×72×207 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Dimensions |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | 0 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP72173208C · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge 0~40°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, min | -40 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP72173208C · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge 0~40°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 40 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP72173208C · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge 0~40°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP72173208C · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge 0~40°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP72173208C, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)
- Kind
- supplier list
- SHA-256
83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier cell spreadsheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Quotes are normalized table transcriptions: row model, column header, then the cell text as printed. The sheet states no test conditions. Capacity rate, temperature and cut-off; AC resistance frequency, SOC and temperature; cycle-life temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are all unstated. C-rates are kept as printed and never converted to amperes, because the sheet does not state the capacity they refer to. 'cont' and 'pulse' labels are kept; no pulse duration is printed. A Charge Rate printed without 'std' or 'max' is recorded as a maximum charge rate with that ambiguity noted on the value. 'Voltage Range' is recorded as the discharge and charge cut-off voltages. Pulse-cycle counts are kept as a qualifier on the cycle-life value, not as full-cycle life. The sheet itself notes that the production schedule is not fixed and that stock and lead time should be checked; Lemonergy's own stock statement is kept separately in offers/lemonergy.json. The model code reads 208 but the printed height is 207 mm; the printed value is kept. Chemistry is printed as NCO and is not expanded. Shape is printed as Prismatic; hard-case construction is the schema's only prismatic format.
- Source document date
- 2026 (year precision)
- Source revision
- 2026H2
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
Maker not stated. “Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)”, supplier list, 2026H2, 2026. Not public; SHA-256 83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17 (retrieved 2026-10-28). Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/maker-not-stated/jnp72173208c: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/maker-not-stated/jnp72173208c/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- NFPP71174207-HE175175 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 106 Wh/kg
- JNP54173207H200 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 158 Wh/kg
- NFPP71173207-ME170170 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 104 Wh/kg
- HiNa Battery MP200200 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V
- JNP73174207H270 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 159 Wh/kg
- HiNa Battery HE240240 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries