Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · NFPP · prismatic
NFPP71174207-HE175
175 Ah NFPP prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the datasheet and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 175 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 2.85 V
- Energy
- 498.8 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 4.7 kg
- Specific energy
- 106 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 196 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- 204.2 × 174.2 × 71.7 mm
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- ≥ 12,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- ≤ 0.21 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- -20 to 60 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
15 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rated power | 1,496 W | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. Cont. Charge Rate 3P/1496.25Wpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Rated power | 1,496 W | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. Discharge Rate 3P/1496.25Wpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Density
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specific energy | ≥ 106 Wh/kg | minimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature | Energy Density ≥106Wh/Kgpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 2.85 V | nominal value | Nominal Voltage 2.85Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Capacity | 175 Ah | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | Nominal Capacity 175Ah 498.75Whpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 3.4 V | maximum value | Voltage Range 1.5V~3.4Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 1.5 V | minimum value | Voltage Range 1.5V~3.4Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Energy | 498.8 Wh | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature | Nominal Capacity 175Ah 498.75Whpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | ≤ 0.21 mΩ | 40 % SoC · 1000 Hz · maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Internal Resistance AC≤0.21mΩ at 1KHz 40%SOCpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 12,000 cycles | 1 P · 25 °C · 100 % DoD · minimum value | Cycle Life @1P/1P 100% DOD 300kgf ≥12000 Times @25℃page 1, Cell characteristics |
| Cycle life | ≥ 8,000 cycles | 1 P · 45 °C · 100 % DoD · minimum value | Cycle Life @1P/1P 100% DOD 300kgf ≥8000 Times @45℃page 1, Cell characteristics |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 4.7 kg | typical value | Approx. Weight 4.7kgpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Height | 207.1 mm | none recorded | Dimension T 71.7±0.5mm x W 174.2±0.5mm x H 207.1±0.5mmpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Height | 204.2 mm | none recorded | H2: 207.10±0.5mm H1: 204.20±0.5mmpage 1, Dimension drawing |
| Width | 174.2 mm | none recorded | Dimension T 71.7±0.5mm x W 174.2±0.5mm x H 207.1±0.5mmpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Thickness | 71.7 mm | none recorded | Dimension T 71.7±0.5mm x W 174.2±0.5mm x H 207.1±0.5mmpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -20 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge: -20℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, min | -35 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Disharge: -35℃~65℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge: -20℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, max | 65 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Disharge: -35℃~65℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion · NFPP
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
- Cathode
- NFPP
Rechargeable Sodium ion Battery Product Datasheet NFPP71174207-HE175
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion cell datasheet NFPP71174207-HE175 (partner supplier)
- Kind
- datasheet
- SHA-256
268bcb8e3914220930119bb907b837666ebc9bd7da0278b5b42565e7a3f24724- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier datasheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Cathode family is read from the NFPP prefix of the model designation. Charge and discharge ratings are printed as constant-power rates (P) with the corresponding watts; no current is printed. The cycle-life figures are printed with 1P/1P, 100% DOD and a 300 kgf fixture force; end-of-life criterion is not stated. The thickness 71.7 mm is drawn at 300 kgf ± 20 kgf. The drawing gives two heights, H2 207.10 ± 0.5 mm and H1 204.20 ± 0.5 mm; both are kept, H2 first because the table prints it. Held: '1P Discharge Energy Retention ≥96%' (reference and test not stated). Not recorded: the 'Special at 0V: Shippable and Rechargeable' claim (a qualitative statement, no voltage quantity fits it). The cycle-life graph is not digitised.
- Source document date
- Not recorded
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
Maker not stated. “Sodium-ion cell datasheet NFPP71174207-HE175 (partner supplier)”, datasheet. Not public; SHA-256 268bcb8e3914220930119bb907b837666ebc9bd7da0278b5b42565e7a3f24724 (retrieved 2026-10-28). Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/maker-not-stated/nfpp71174207-he175: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/maker-not-stated/nfpp71174207-he175/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- NFPP71173207-ME170170 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 104 Wh/kg
- JNP72173208C210 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 2.9 V · 119 Wh/kg
- HiNa Battery NE170170 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 2.9 V
- JNP54173207H200 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 158 Wh/kg
- HiNa Battery MP200200 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V
- JNP54173207L100 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 86 Wh/kg
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries