Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · prismatic
JSP3636245
41 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the supplier list (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 41 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 2.4 V
- Energy
- 98.4 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 725 g
- Specific energy
- 136 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 314 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- 245 × 35.8 × 35.8 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 32 A · 0.8 C
- Cycle life
- ≥ 6,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- -40 to 80 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
13 quantities stated by the supplier list, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge current | 32 A | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JSP3636245 · Discharge Rate: 32Apage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Discharge Rate |
| Continuous charge current | 16 A | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JSP3636245 · Charge Rate: 16Apage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Charge Rate |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 2.4 V | nominal value | JSP3636245 · Nominal Voltage: 2.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Nominal Voltage |
| Capacity | 41 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | JSP3636245 · Capacity: 41 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Capacity |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 2.67 V | maximum value | JSP3636245 · Voltage Range: 2.0-2.67 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Voltage Range |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 2 V | minimum value | JSP3636245 · Voltage Range: 2.0-2.67 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Voltage Range |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 6,000 cycles | 0.2 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of discharge | JSP3636245 · Cycle Life: ≥6000 cycles (0.2C)page 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Cycle Life |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 725 g | none recorded | JSP3636245 · Weight: 725 gpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Weight |
| Height | 245 mm | none recorded | JSP3636245 · Dimensions: 35.75×35.75×245 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Dimensions |
| Width | 35.8 mm | none recorded | JSP3636245 · Dimensions: 35.75×35.75×245 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Dimensions |
| Thickness | 35.8 mm | none recorded | JSP3636245 · Dimensions: 35.75×35.75×245 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Dimensions |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -40 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference, direction | JSP3636245 · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Operating −40~80°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 80 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference, direction | JSP3636245 · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Operating −40~80°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JSP3636245, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)
- Kind
- supplier list
- SHA-256
83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier cell spreadsheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Quotes are normalized table transcriptions: row model, column header, then the cell text as printed. The sheet states no test conditions. Capacity rate, temperature and cut-off; AC resistance frequency, SOC and temperature; cycle-life temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are all unstated. C-rates are kept as printed and never converted to amperes, because the sheet does not state the capacity they refer to. 'cont' and 'pulse' labels are kept; no pulse duration is printed. A Charge Rate printed without 'std' or 'max' is recorded as a maximum charge rate with that ambiguity noted on the value. 'Voltage Range' is recorded as the discharge and charge cut-off voltages. Pulse-cycle counts are kept as a qualifier on the cycle-life value, not as full-cycle life. The sheet itself notes that the production schedule is not fixed and that stock and lead time should be checked; Lemonergy's own stock statement is kept separately in offers/lemonergy.json. Chemistry is printed as SMC and is not expanded. The ACIR cell is printed as '/', so no resistance is recorded. Charge and discharge rates are printed in amperes without 'cont' or 'max'. The temperature range is printed as a single operating range, not split by charge and discharge. Shape is printed as Prismatic; hard-case construction is the schema's only prismatic format.
- Source document date
- 2026 (year precision)
- Source revision
- 2026H2
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
Maker not stated. “Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)”, supplier list, 2026H2, 2026. Not public; SHA-256 83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17 (retrieved 2026-10-28). Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/maker-not-stated/jsp3636245: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/maker-not-stated/jsp3636245/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- JNP2717520446 Ah NVP prismatic cell · 3.1 V · 82 Wh/kg
- JNP50160118L50 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 79 Wh/kg
- JNP50160118P50 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 79 Wh/kg
- JNC2717520465 Ah NVP prismatic cell · 3.1 V · 112 Wh/kg
- JNP50160118H70 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 117 Wh/kg
- NaCP51160120-216Wh72 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V · 120 Wh/kg
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries