Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · LFP · prismatic
EVE Energy LF206
206 Ah LFP prismatic cell from EVE Energy. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 206 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 3.22 V
- Energy
- 663.3 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 3.5 kg
- Specific energy
- 190 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- 4,000 cycles0.5 C · 25 °C
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- -10 to 65 °C
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
6 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 3.22 V | nominal value | LF206: nominal voltage 3.22VLF206 / Specifications / nominal voltage |
| Capacity | 206 Ah | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | LF206: nominal capacity 206AhLF206 / Specifications / nominal capacity |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | 4,000 cycles | 0.5 C · 25 °C · nominal valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, depth of discharge | Up to 4000 Cycles; 80%SOH; (25℃ 1C/0.5C)LF206 / Product Introduction |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 3,500 g | none recorded | LF206: 3500g ± 105gLF206 / Specifications / weight |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -10 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge temperature -10 to 65 °CLF206 / Specifications |
| Operating temperature, min | -35 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Discharge temperature -35 to 65 °CLF206 / Specifications |
| Operating temperature, max | 65 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge temperature -10 to 65 °CLF206 / Specifications |
| Operating temperature, max | 65 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Discharge temperature -35 to 65 °CLF206 / Specifications |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · LFP
- Designation
- LFP
- Cathode
- Lithium iron phosphate
LF206 Prismatic LFP / Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery
Source and dates
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- SHA-256
b88b3bc108b27beb0f42418903de6d21413ea9a930dd5664bbd22efbcb5bdd43- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Current manufacturer product specification table; no printed document revision. Generic category capacity ranges are not expanded into products. Life text explicitly states 25°C, 1C charge / 0.5C discharge, 80% SOH. Dimension axis order is not named; dimensions are held. Initial IR lacks an AC/DC method and is held. Standard rates are not silently borrowed as capacity-test conditions.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-09-21 (day precision) (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
EVE Energy. “EVE Energy LF206 product specifications”, manufacturer web page. https://www.evemall.eu/power-battery/prismatic-lfp-cell/lf206 (retrieved 2026-09-21). Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/eve/lf206: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/eve/lf206/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- EVE Energy LF235L235 Ah LFP prismatic cell · 3.2 V · 182 Wh/kg
- CATL 302Ah LiFePO4302 Ah LFP prismatic cell · 3.22 V · 177 Wh/kg
- CATL 314Ah LFP ESS cell314 Ah LFP prismatic cell
- JNP54173207H200 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 158 Wh/kg
- JNP73174207H270 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 159 Wh/kg
- HiNa Battery MP200200 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V
All EVE Energy batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries