Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · LFP · prismatic
EVE Energy LF235L
235 Ah LFP prismatic cell from EVE Energy. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 235 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 3.2 V
- Energy
- 752 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 4.14 kg
- Specific energy
- 182 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- 4,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- -10 to 65 °C
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
9 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 3.2 V | nominal value | LF235L: nominal voltage 3.2VLF235L / Specifications / nominal voltage |
| Capacity | 235 Ah | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | LF235L: nominal capacity 235AhLF235L / Specifications / nominal capacity |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | 4,000 cycles | nominal valueNot stated: temperature, depth of discharge, rate | Model Number LF235L; Nominal Cycles(times) 4000LF235L / Specifications / nominal cycles |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 4,140 g | none recorded | LF235L: 4140g ± 124gLF235L / Specifications / weight |
| Height | 207.2 mm | none recorded | Height × Length × Thickness(mm) 207.2*173.936*53.85LF235L / Specifications / dimensions |
| Length | 173.9 mm | none recorded | Height × Length × Thickness(mm) 207.2*173.936*53.85LF235L / Specifications / dimensions |
| Thickness | 53.9 mm | none recorded | Height × Length × Thickness(mm) 207.2*173.936*53.85LF235L / Specifications / dimensions |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -10 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge temperature -10 to 65 °CLF235L / Specifications |
| Operating temperature, min | -35 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Discharge temperature -35 to 65 °CLF235L / Specifications |
| Operating temperature, max | 65 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge temperature -10 to 65 °CLF235L / Specifications |
| Operating temperature, max | 65 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Discharge temperature -35 to 65 °CLF235L / Specifications |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · LFP
- Designation
- LFP
- Cathode
- Lithium iron phosphate
LF235L Prismatic LFP / Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery
Source and dates
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- SHA-256
12bbc65bc8debff6691d2e107fd632dfd2c9c768ab38eb429721872a8422a1fc- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Current manufacturer product specification table; no printed document revision. Generic category capacity ranges are not expanded into products. The separate life graphic is labelled LF356L despite the LF235L page title; its SOH and test conditions are held. The model-specific table states 4000 cycles but no life-test protocol. Dimension precision follows the model-specific table (173.936 mm) rather than the rounded headline (173.93 mm). Initial IR lacks an AC/DC method and is held. Standard rates are not silently borrowed as capacity-test conditions.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-09-21 (day precision) (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
EVE Energy. “EVE Energy LF235L product specifications”, manufacturer web page. https://www.evemall.eu/power-battery/prismatic-lfp-cell/lf235l (retrieved 2026-09-21). Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/eve/lf235l: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/eve/lf235l/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- EVE Energy LF206206 Ah LFP prismatic cell · 3.22 V · 190 Wh/kg
- CATL 302Ah LiFePO4302 Ah LFP prismatic cell · 3.22 V · 177 Wh/kg
- CATL 314Ah LFP ESS cell314 Ah LFP prismatic cell
- JNP73174207H270 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 159 Wh/kg
- JNP54173207H200 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 158 Wh/kg
- HiNa Battery HE240240 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V
All EVE Energy batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries