Battery library · manufacturer
Panasonic Energy batteries
32 records in the library: 31 primary cells, 1 rechargeable cell; 27 Lithium primary, 5 with the technology not stated. Taken from 5 manufacturer web pages, 1 datasheet. Each model has its own page with every value, the conditions it was stated at and its source.
Sources
The 6 documents these records are read from. All sources of the library
| Document | Kind | Revision · date | Retrieved | Records |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panasonic Coin type Primary Lithium Batteries | datasheet | March 2026 cover; lineup tables state contents valid as of September 2022 | Not recorded | 27 |
| Panasonic Industry CR coin-type lithium battery product pages | manufacturer web page | 2026-08-09 | Not recorded | CR-2032 |
| Panasonic Industry CR coin-type lithium battery product pages | manufacturer web page | 2026-08-09 | Not recorded | CR-2330 |
| Panasonic Industry CR coin-type lithium battery product pages | manufacturer web page | 2026-08-09 | Not recorded | CR-2354 |
| Panasonic Industry CR coin-type lithium battery product pages | manufacturer web page | 2026-08-09 | Not recorded | CR-2450 |
| Panasonic NCR-18650GA cylindrical lithium-ion cell | manufacturer web page | 2026-08-09 | Not recorded | NCR-18650GA |
Models
31 pages of 32 state more than capacity, voltage, size and mass. Select a column heading to sort.
| Model | Kind | Technology · chemistry | Format | Capacity (Ah) | Voltage (V) | Mass (g) | Dimensions (mm) | Wh/kg |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NCR-18650GA | Rechargeable cell | Not stated | – | 3.35 | 3.6 | 49.5 | 18.5 × 65.3 | 244 |
| CR1216 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.025 | 3 | 0.7 | Ø 12.5 × 1.6 | 107 |
| CR1025 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.03 | 3 | 0.6 | Ø 10 × 2.5 | 150 |
| BR1220 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.035 | 3 | 0.7 | Ø 12.5 × 2 | 150 |
| CR1220 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.035 | 3 | 0.9 | Ø 12.5 × 2 | 117 |
| BR1225 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.048 | 3 | 0.8 | Ø 12.5 × 2.5 | 180 |
| BR1225A | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.048 | 3 | 0.8 | Ø 12.5 × 2.5 | 180 |
| CR1616 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.055 | 3 | 1 | Ø 16 × 1.6 | 165 |
| CR2012 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.055 | 3 | 1.4 | Ø 20 × 1.2 | 118 |
| CR1620 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.075 | 3 | 1.3 | Ø 16 × 2 | 173 |
| CR2412 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.1 | 3 | 2 | Ø 24.5 × 1.2 | 150 |
| BR1632 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.12 | 3 | 1.5 | Ø 16 × 3.2 | 240 |
| BR1632A | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.12 | 3 | 1.5 | Ø 16 × 3.2 | 240 |
| CR1632 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.14 | 3 | 1.9 | Ø 16 × 3.2 | 221 |
| BR2325 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.165 | 3 | 3 | Ø 23 × 2.5 | 165 |
| CR2025 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.165 | 3 | 2.3 | Ø 20 × 2.5 | 215 |
| BR2032 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.2 | 3 | 2.6 | Ø 20 × 3.2 | 231 |
| CR2032A | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.21 | 3 | 3 | Ø 20 × 3.2 | 210 |
| CR2032B | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.21 | 3 | 3 | Ø 20 × 3.2 | 210 |
| CR-2032 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | 3 | 2.8 | 20 × 3.2 | 241 |
| BR2330 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.255 | 3 | 3.2 | Ø 23 × 3 | 239 |
| BR2330A | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.255 | 3 | 3.2 | Ø 23 × 3 | 239 |
| CR-2330 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.265 | 3 | 3.7 | 23 × 3 | 215 |
| CR2050A | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.345 | 3 | 4.1 | Ø 20 × 5 | 252 |
| CR2050B2 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.345 | 3 | 4.1 | Ø 20 × 5 | 252 |
| BR3032 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 0.5 | 3 | 5.7 | Ø 30 × 3.2 | 263 |
| CR3032 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.5 | 3 | 6.9 | Ø 30 × 3.2 | 217 |
| CR-2354 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.56 | 3 | 5.7 | 23 × 5.4 | 295 |
| CR2450B | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 0.56 | 3 | 6.2 | Ø 24.5 × 5 | 271 |
| CR-2450 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.62 | 3 | 6.2 | 24.5 × 5 | 300 |
| BR2477A | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/CFx | coin / button | 1 | 3 | 7.9 | Ø 24.5 × 7.7 | 380 |
| CR2477 | Primary cell | Lithium primary · Li/MnO2 | coin / button | 1 | 3 | 10.5 | Ø 24.5 × 7.7 | 286 |